AMS Mt Buller Apartment Rental

Contact us

240 Chamois Road, Mt Buller VIC 3723

Property Reviews

The apartment was perfect. Full kitchen, full laundry, great furniture, awesome views and location. Obviously much loved by the owners. Will stay again.

Alto Villa 502

Stayed 16/09/2017 to 20/09/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Dale Hosking

Fantastic property, great location, had the best time,, definitely be back, everyone so helpful

Enzian 318

Stayed 11/09/2017 to 13/09/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Damien Eagle

Perfect family accommodation, with an excellent central location and fantastic views. More like a home than serviced apartments, which made our experience a lot more comfortable and enjoyable. The staff at AMS Mt Buller were easily contactable and accomodating.

K2-14

Stayed 05/09/2017 to 10/09/2017

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Caroline Atra

Twin Towers 401A

Stayed 03/09/2017 to 10/09/2017

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Richard Logan

We loved our stay

We loved our stay. We loved the staff at AMS. Kath and Shona are awesome!!!

Valley View 301

Stayed 02/09/2017 to 09/09/2017

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Jill Toppenberg Toppenberg

Great location, clean and tidy, good value for money

Christiana 5

Stayed 03/09/2017 to 05/09/2017

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Michael Reading

As usual AMS Mt Buller made our stay seamless.

Valley View 301

Stayed 20/08/2017 to 25/08/2017

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
SHARON GRIFFITHS

Another great snow trip staying at Reindeer 9. AMS again helped in making our stay the best it could be.

Reindeer 9

Stayed 02/08/2017 to 06/08/2017

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Ross Laidlaw

Best location so close to the villiage

Enzian 318

Stayed 29/07/2017 to 30/07/2017

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Eleni Toumazou

Another great stay. Thanks AMS.

Valley View 203

Stayed 04/07/2017 to 09/07/2017

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Ross Laidlaw

HIMA 5

Stayed 02/07/2017 to 05/07/2017

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Leon Liu

Great property and excellent location.

Whistler 8 Glacier

Stayed 25/06/2017 to 30/06/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Helen Dow

The apartment was very well laid out. Facilities were fantastic! Private drying area was great. Plenty of hooks, shelves, racks etc. drip trays were great. Loved the dryer! Everything you could need. Great location. Thouroughly enjoyed our stay!

Valley View 203

Stayed 29/06/2017 to 01/07/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Stacey TABAK

We had a wonderful time

We had a wonderful time. Everyone we dealt with in the lead up to our stay and while we were there were extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you for making it so easy and enjoyable.

Chalet Apartment 501

Stayed 28/06/2017 to 30/06/2017

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Linda Rodger

Mark II3E

Stayed 10/06/2017 to 12/06/2017

Guest Rating: 5/5
Mark McDonald

"...by far the best..."

Thank you... we loved this apartment. We have been going to Mt Buller for 4 years & this is by far the best apartment we have stayed in. So clean & great location.

Elkhorn 12

Stayed 09/09/2016 to 12/09/2016

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
ALISON HARTZER

Great situation for the slopes.

Alto Villa 301

Stayed 04/09/2016 to 10/09/2016

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
CLAIRE REID

The location, views, spaciousness etc was amazing and would stay again

Moose 10

Stayed 04/09/2016 to 07/09/2016

Guest Rating: 3.7/5
FIONA POLOROTOFF

The property was lovely and well presented.

Drifters 2

Stayed 01/09/2016 to 04/09/2016

Guest Rating: 3.2/5
Lindal BOSCO

Great Apartment

Great apartment. Ideal for a family & great location. AMS team are fantastic.

Twin Towers 102a

Stayed 23/08/2016 to 28/08/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jodie HARRIS

"above and beyond"

AMS team went above and beyond organising rental package etc. very helpful. I appreciated it greatly. Thank you

Reindeer 9

Stayed 19/08/2016 to 26/08/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Annabel Horsley

It was a really gorgeous apartment and in great condition. The view was spectacular and it was really well equipped with everything we needed for two young families. Thank you.

Mark II3E

Stayed 21/08/2016 to 26/08/2016

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Ros Batson

The staff at AMS were extremely obliging, answering all calls with patience and friendliness

Whistler 8 Glacier

Stayed 21/08/2016 to 24/08/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Mark TREVERTON

Best location

We absolutely loved our apartment! Best location and very happy with the actual apartment. Service and booking was smooth and easy. All phone calls and concerns answered. We would definitely book again because we loved the service and ease of our booking.

Alto Villa 304

Stayed 17/07/2016 to 22/07/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Alice Richardson

Thank you for all the help you gave us, it was great experience. And excellent holiday. Also if i can get next year, i will happily book with you next year as well. Thanks , Jenny

Reindeer 9

Stayed 03/07/2016 to 08/07/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Jenny Wang

It was a great holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed the place. It was very well maintained and had all features mentioned on the site. We would definitely recommend AMS MT BULLER to all our friends. The staff were very helpful and very thoughtful.

Summit Lodge 5

Stayed 11/06/2016 to 13/06/2016

Guest Rating: 5/5
Archna RAJENDRAN

Whistler 2 Apt was presented extremely well and location was fantastic

The Whistler 2 Apt was presented extremely well and location was fantastic. AMS were a pleasure to book through. Highly recommended!

Whistler 2

Stayed 18/12/2015 to 20/12/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
James LEFEBVRE

The apartment was great and very convenient to the slopes

Helen and the team were great. Booking, checking in and departure was made very simple and easy. The apartment was great and very convenient to the slopes as well as the village. I would certainly book through AMS Mt Buller again.

Valley View 203

Stayed 10/09/2015 to 13/09/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Scott Cowdroy

Reindeer apartment was perfect

We had a great holiday and the Reindeer apartment was perfect .

Reindeer 9

Stayed 30/08/2015 to 06/09/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Lore Benston

I found your service to be professional, efficient and personal.

I found your service to be professional, efficient and personal. Although I've been a Buller skier for decades, the information provided from immediately after my booking was confirmed throughout to the day I left was comprehensive. No problem to difficult to resolve quickly and quietly. Many thanks.

Christiana 3a

Stayed 27/08/2015 to 31/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.5/5
Michael DAVID

Fabulous view, lots of room for two families

Fabulous view, lots of room for two families. Great there is TV's in every bedroom for after skiing chill out time. Great kitchen and facilities We had a ball!

Twin Towers 502A

Stayed 28/08/2015 to 30/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Jeb & Georgia Manning

The accommodation was excellent and very well located for ski school and cafes.

The holiday at the snow was fantastic. The accommodation was excellent and very well located for ski school and cafes. we had two families with 7 children and is was perfect.

Christiana 8

Stayed 23/08/2015 to 25/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.2/5
Peter APPLEFORD

Fantastic accommodation

Fantastic accommodation.

Drifters 3

Stayed 14/08/2015 to 16/08/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
David Ip

The apartment was brilliant!

The apartment was brilliant!

K2-15

Stayed 31/07/2015 to 14/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Caroline Inge

All Good

All good - having a cypher code worked well Again - Thanks! BernieM

Beehive 17B

Stayed 06/08/2015 to 09/08/2015

Guest Rating: 3.5/5
Bernie May

We had a fantastic stay at Enzian 318. The apartment is fantastic and as described and in a great location so close to the village. Our hosts were also so accomodating, allowing us to check in slightly early and check out slightly late to fit around our schedule. Loved it and would definitely book again if staying at Mt Buller

Enzian 318

Stayed 07/08/2015 to 09/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Sam WALKER

Apartment and booking was fantastic.

Apartment and booking was fantastic.

Molony's 12

Stayed 03/08/2015 to 07/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
Shaun TALKO

Great Apartment, Great Location

Great apartment, great location, the snow was awesome, visibility not so great but that's no one's fault. Power went out during the night on the last night which meant our ice cream melted - (i could've just put it out on the balcony)... and getting three kids ready to leave was a little rough, but all in all a great stay!

Twin Towers 603A

Stayed 02/08/2015 to 04/08/2015

Guest Rating: 4.3/5
Jade FICARRA

We had a fantastic time at Buller. From booking accomodation and our ski package with your services to pickup and fitting of gear. All the staff working at Buller were so friendly and helpful as well as staff manning chairlifts and the ski school etc. It was hard to single out any one person to nominate for recognition as everyone provided such high standards of service and hospitality. We definitely want to come back!!! Big thanks to everyone esp Elaine helping me with our ski package and answering all my crazy questions ;-) it all worked out so smoothly we couldn't be happier.

Chalet Apartment 713

Stayed 26/07/2015 to 31/07/2015

Guest Rating: 3.3/5
Alison Chan - AA

Very happy.

Chalet Apartment 712

Stayed 24/07/2015 to 31/07/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Fleur Gibbons

Loved Whistler 2

Loved Whistler 2! Perfect for what we were looking for!

Whistler 2

Stayed 17/07/2015 to 19/07/2015

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Jess Dyer

Rate 5. Loved everything about staying with AMS at Mt Buller!

Discobolus 3

Stayed 17/07/2015 to 19/07/2015

Guest Rating: 4.7/5
Chanel Pinkerton

Great location and comfortable accommodation.

Enjoyed our stay at Alto Villa 305, great location and comfortable accom.

Alto Villa 305

Stayed 26/06/2015 to 29/06/2015

Guest Rating: 4/5
Chemaine URANIE

Well appointed property. Met all our needs. Excellent location with only a short stroll to the village. Would highly recommend this property.

Candoux 4

Stayed 21/06/2015 to 24/06/2015

Guest Rating: 4.6/5
Tania Tomsic

Location was great.

Location was great. We had a great time. Check in very efficient.

Alto Villa 403

Stayed 17/06/2015 to 21/06/2015

Guest Rating: 5/5
Karen TIAH

Loved it..

Alto Villa 301

Stayed 19/06/2015 to 21/06/2015

Guest Rating: 4.8/5
MARY KADIS